top of page

Originalist Angles Advisory Board

Professor Randy Barnett

Patrick Hotung Professor of Constitutional Law, Georgetown University Law Center, Faculty Director, Georgetown Center for the Constitution

Dr. David Bobb

President, Bill of Rights Institute

Professor Lawrence Solum

William L. Matheson and Robert M. Morgenthau Distinguished Professor of Law and Douglas D. Drysdale Research Professor of Law, University of Virginia School of Law

Professor Ilan Wurman

Associate Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

bottom of page